Dark Over Realm sent to warp?

I had a question for a judge at my locals last night. That of which being "If you play a card with Dark Over Realm, is that card sent to your warp at the end of your turn?" Cards that have normal Over Realm in the description at the end say they must be placed in the warp. Dark Over Realm never states it in any description. He told me that they are treated the same and in the official PDF rule document it states to treat them the same. I pulled up the file I had downloaded and couldnt find that anywhere. He said I had an old file, which I did. It was from September. I downloaded the latest version and searched and searched and still could not find anywhere that stated that cards with Dark Over Realm are sent to your warp. I'm not saying that isnt a rule but does anyone have any insight on where it says that?

submitted by /u/tmcoy97
[link] [comments]
Source: DBS The Card Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *